Race Results for Dickie Wren 4

Full Dickie Wren Results - Subject to Offical Confirmation

Race: Dickie Wren 4 (Pursuit Race) 2nd August 2009
Dutyteam: John Dutch (RO) David Turnbull (ARO) Mike Lennon (COX) John Bainbridge (CREW) Windpseed:
Force 3
Boat Sail Number PY Helm Name Crew Name Elapsed Time Corrected Time Scoring Code Race Position Points

Fast Handicap Fleet

SPRINT 151868Eric Sales  N/AN/AFinished11
SPRINT 151180Jack Turnbull  N/AN/AFinished22
SPRINT 151978John Holmes  N/AN/AFinished33
SPRINT 15842Joan Willis  N/AN/AFinished44
DART 186158Chris StaffordSteve Sobey N/AN/AFinished55
DART 186876Bob Walker  N/AN/AFinished66
SPRINT 15756Steve Willis  N/AN/AFinished77
DART 181677Ian Mills  N/AN/AFinished88
SPRINT 15640Andrew Carter  N/AN/AFinished99
SPRINT 151331Martin Searle  N/AN/AFinished1010
DART 184871Paul CarterDavid J Carter N/AN/AFinished1111
SPRINT 15747Jane Bainbridge  N/AN/ADNF1313

Back to Top
Seasalter Sailing Club,
Faversham Road, Seasalter, Kent, UK, CT5 4BW
Phone: 01227 278615
General Enquiries: enquiries@seasaltersc.org.uk
Membership Enquiries: membership@seasaltersc.org.uk
Webmaster: webmaster@seasaltersc.org.uk

Design by Island Webservices
An Inspired Facility RYA affiliated sailing club