Race Results for Dinghy Regatta 2

Full Dinghy Regatta Results - Subject to Offical Confirmation

Race: Dinghy Regatta 2 6th August 2017
Dutyteam: Bob Walker (RO) John Dutch (ARO) Freya Farmer (ARO) Kevin Dutch (COX) David Oakley (CREW) Windpseed:
Force 3
Boat Sail Number PY Helm Name Crew Name Elapsed Time Corrected Time Scoring Code Race Position Points

Fast Handicap Fleet

Slow Handicap Fleet

MIRACLE4103Rob Sted-SmithCaroline Sted-Smith 21 mins 18 secs1056.2 secsFinished11
ENTERPRISE19082Nick FehnleLouise Newman 20 mins 03 secs1080.86 secsFinished22
TOPPER7060David J Carter  24 mins 22 secs1085.37 secsFinished33
PACER2501John HolmesJudy Wilkinson 21 mins 38 secs1088.01 secsFinished44
LASER125784Henry Carter  20 mins 27 secs1118.51 secsFinished55
LASER PICO SPORT13371Jason MutehamConrad Muteham 24 mins 22 secs1160.32 secsFinished66
PACER2235Nick BettsClive Gill 25 mins 07 secs1263.2 secsFinished77
TOPAZ UNO205Lindsey SheffordDavid Cleland 31 mins 52 secs1528.38 secsFinished88
MIRROR S/H official RYA34356Andrew Carter  35 mins 44 secs1566.11 secsFinished99
MIRROR S/H official RYA46192David Cramphorn  37 mins 58 secs1663.99 secsFinished1010
PACER S/H SSC only1031Mike Lennon  33 mins 20 secs1693.48 secsFinished1111
LASER PICO16200Sarah MutehamLeon Muteham N/AN/ADNF1414
RS QUBA PRO0Billy TippleLouis Ballin N/AN/ADNF1414

Back to Top
Seasalter Sailing Club,
Faversham Road, Seasalter, Kent, UK, CT5 4BW
Phone: 01227 278615
General Enquiries: enquiries@seasaltersc.org.uk
Membership Enquiries: membership@seasaltersc.org.uk
Webmaster: webmaster@seasaltersc.org.uk

Design by Island Webservices
An Inspired Facility RYA affiliated sailing club