Race Results for Seasalter Classic 1

Full Seasalter Classic Results - Subject to Offical Confirmation

Race: Seasalter Classic 1 25th July 2009
Dutyteam: Harry Clark (RO) Bob Walker (RO) Lynn Reynolds (ARO) Elizabeth Van Elk (ARO) Phillip Wiggins (COX) Derek Bluer (COX) John Suffee (CREW) David Johnson (CREW) Windpseed:
Force 2
Boat Sail Number PY Helm Name Crew Name Elapsed Time Corrected Time Scoring Code Race Position Points

Fast Handicap Fleet

SPRINT 15842Joan Willis  1 hr 26 mins 07 secs5640.83 secsFinished11
SPRINT 151331Martin Searle  1 hr 26 mins 08 secs5641.92 secsFinished22
SPRINT 151803John Dutch  1 hr 26 mins 15 secs5649.56 secsFinished33
SPRINT 15756Steve Willis  1 hr 26 mins 20 secs5655.02 secsFinished44
SPRINT 151978John Holmes  1 hr 26 mins 35 secs5671.4 secsFinished55
DART 186613Chris StaffordLesley Stafford 1 hr 18 mins 25 secs5895.99 secsFinished66
DART 187573Mark HollisJane Bainbridge 1 hr 18 mins 52 secs5929.82 secsFinished77
SPRINT 15747John Bainbridge  1 hr 35 mins 23 secs6247.82 secsFinished88
DART 18 S/H no jib SSC only6158Steve Sobey  1 hr 26 mins 09 secs6405.2 secsFinished99
SPRINT 151923Tim Seymour  N/AN/ADNF1111

Back to Top
Seasalter Sailing Club,
Faversham Road, Seasalter, Kent, UK, CT5 4BW
Phone: 01227 278615
General Enquiries: enquiries@seasaltersc.org.uk
Membership Enquiries: membership@seasaltersc.org.uk
Webmaster: webmaster@seasaltersc.org.uk

Design by Island Webservices
An Inspired Facility RYA affiliated sailing club