Race Results for Summer 3

Full Summer Results - Subject to Offical Confirmation

Race: Summer 3 19th June 2016
Dutyteam: Ian Mills (ARO) Rob Sted-Smith (COX) Caroline Sted-Smith (CREW) Kevin Dutch (COX) David Oakley (CREW) Joan Willis (RO) Windpseed:
Force 5
Boat Sail Number PY Helm Name Crew Name Elapsed Time Corrected Time Scoring Code Race Position Points

Fast Handicap Fleet

Slow Handicap Fleet

TOPAZ UNO RACE9061178Billy Tipple  38 mins 12 secs1848.39 secsFinished11
LASER PICO SPORT133711260Jason MutehamLeon Muteham 41 mins 20 secs1968.25 secsFinished22
PACER22351193Nick Betts  41 mins 05 secs2066.22 secsFinished33
LASER1257841099David J Carter  38 mins 21 secs2101.37 secsFinished44
TOPPER70601358Henry Carter  47 mins 75 secs2158.84 secsFinished55
FIREBALL132611020Dave LincolnJane Mills 37 mins 25 secs2200.98 secsFinished66
LASER PICO162001330Sarah MutehamConrad Muteham N/AN/ADNF99

Sprint 15 Fleet

SPRINT 151563926David Budd  39 mins 3 secs2516.65 secsFinished11
SPRINT 151133926John Long  N/AN/ADNF33

Dart 18 Fleet

Back to Top
Seasalter Sailing Club,
Faversham Road, Seasalter, Kent, UK, CT5 4BW
Phone: 01227 278615
General Enquiries: enquiries@seasaltersc.org.uk
Membership Enquiries: membership@seasaltersc.org.uk
Webmaster: webmaster@seasaltersc.org.uk

Design by Island Webservices
An Inspired Facility RYA affiliated sailing club