Race Results for Jubilee Series 1

Full Jubilee Series Results - Subject to Offical Confirmation

Race: Jubilee Series 1 27th June 2009
Dutyteam: Eric Sales (RO) Alex Grindley (ARO) Jane Mills (COX) Ian Mills (CREW) Windpseed:
Force 2
Boat Sail Number PY Helm Name Crew Name Elapsed Time Corrected Time Scoring Code Race Position Points

Fast Handicap Fleet

SPRINT 151331Martin Searle  24 mins 43 secs1619 secsFinished11
DART 186613Chris StaffordLesley Stafford 21 mins 35 secs1622.81 secsFinished22
SPRINT 15756Steve Willis  25 mins 12 secs1650.66 secsFinished33
SPRINT 151978John Holmes  25 mins 14 secs1652.84 secsFinished44
SPRINT 151803John Dutch  25 mins 24 secs1663.76 secsFinished55
SPRINT 15842Joan Willis  26 mins 06 secs1709.61 secsFinished66
DART 187573John BainbridgeJane Bainbridge 25 mins 33 secs1921.05 secsFinished77
DART 187119David JohnsonDerek Bluer 25 mins 40 secs1929.82 secsFinished88

Back to Top
Seasalter Sailing Club,
Faversham Road, Seasalter, Kent, UK, CT5 4BW
Phone: 01227 278615
General Enquiries: enquiries@seasaltersc.org.uk
Membership Enquiries: membership@seasaltersc.org.uk
Webmaster: webmaster@seasaltersc.org.uk

Design by Island Webservices
An Inspired Facility RYA affiliated sailing club