Race Results for Frostbite 4

Full Frostbite Results - Subject to Offical Confirmation

Race: Frostbite 4 18th October 2015
Dutyteam: Jane Bainbridge (RO) Russell Lane (ARO) John Bainbridge (COX) Derek Darley (CREW) Windpseed:
Force 1
Boat Sail Number PY Helm Name Crew Name Elapsed Time Corrected Time Scoring Code Race Position Points

Fast Handicap Fleet

TORNADO435Kevin DutchDavid Oakley 25 mins 56 secs2416.15 secsFinished11
SPRINT 15756Steve Willis  39 mins 12 secs2520.9 secsFinished22
DART 181677Ian MillsKeetah Davis 40 mins 21 secs2974.2 secsFinished33
SPRINT 15842Joan Willis  48 mins 31 secs3120.04 secsFinished44
DART 187761Rob Sted-SmithCaroline Sted-Smith N/AN/ADNF66

Slow Handicap Fleet

FIREFLY3841Robin Wilkinson  38 mins 33 secs1988.82 secsFinished11
LASER PICO SPORT13371Jason Muteham  47 mins 16 secs2250.79 secsFinished22
PACER2235Nick Betts  45 mins 29 secs2287.51 secsFinished33
LASER 4.7125678Judy Wilkinson  46 mins 56 secs2356.49 secsFinished44
LASER125784David J Carter  43 mins 48 secs2408.8 secsFinished55
TOPAZ UNO RACE205Lindsey Shefford  N/AN/ADNF99
LASER PICO6291Susan Budd  N/AN/ADNF99
FIREBALL13261Dave LincolnJane Mills N/AN/ADSQ99

Back to Top
Seasalter Sailing Club,
Faversham Road, Seasalter, Kent, UK, CT5 4BW
Phone: 01227 278615
General Enquiries: enquiries@seasaltersc.org.uk
Membership Enquiries: membership@seasaltersc.org.uk
Webmaster: webmaster@seasaltersc.org.uk

Design by Island Webservices
An Inspired Facility RYA affiliated sailing club