Race Results for Storm Petrel 4

Full Storm Petrel Results - Subject to Offical Confirmation

Race: Storm Petrel 4 27th September 2015
Dutyteam: Martin Searle (RO) Judy Wilkinson (RO) John Holmes (ARO) Andrew Runnalls (ARO) Sean Walter-Browne (COX) Lindsey Shefford (CREW) Windpseed:
Force 6
Boat Sail Number PY Helm Name Crew Name Elapsed Time Corrected Time Scoring Code Race Position Points

Fast Handicap Fleet

SPRINT 151206926Mark Hollis  42 mins 37 secs2740.62 secsFinished11
SPRINT 151634926Ian Mills  43 mins 10 secs2775.99 secsFinished22
SPRINT 15424926Robin Wilkinson  46 mins 14 secs2973.2 secsFinished33
SPRINT 151742926John Bainbridge  46 mins 52 secs3013.93 secsFinished44
DART 184871824Paul CarterJarvis Cambell 43 mins 34 secs3211.3 secsFinished55
SPRINT 15640926Andrew Carter  50 mins 29 secs3246.52 secsFinished66
SPRINT 151980926Jane Bainbridge  N/AN/ADNS1010
SPRINT 15756926Steve Willis  N/AN/ADNS1010
SPRINT 15842926Joan Willis  N/AN/ADNS1010

Slow Handicap Fleet

LASER PICO SPORT133711260Jason Muteham  48 mins 13 secs2296.03 secsFinished11
LASER II97551085Steve LottJulie Lott 42 mins 8 secs2373.71 secsFinished22
MIRROR343561390Henry CarterDavid J Carter 59 mins 12 secs2596.49 secsFinished33
TOPAZ ARGO01050Billy TippleMark Dwyer 48 mins 54 secs2794.29 secsFinished44

Back to Top
Seasalter Sailing Club,
Faversham Road, Seasalter, Kent, UK, CT5 4BW
Phone: 01227 278615
General Enquiries: enquiries@seasaltersc.org.uk
Membership Enquiries: membership@seasaltersc.org.uk
Webmaster: webmaster@seasaltersc.org.uk

Design by Island Webservices
An Inspired Facility RYA affiliated sailing club