Race Results for Fowley Island Race 1

Full Fowley Island Race Results - Subject to Offical Confirmation

Race: Fowley Island Race 1 31st August 2015
Dutyteam: Mark Hollis (RO) Andrew Runnalls (ARO) Ian Mills (COX) Jane Mills (COX) Dave Lincoln (CREW) Stuart Bligh (CREW) Windpseed:
Force 4
Boat Sail Number PY Helm Name Crew Name Elapsed Time Corrected Time Scoring Code Race Position Points

Fast Handicap Fleet

SPRINT 151978John Holmes  01 hr 07 mins 29 secs4339.76 secsFinished11
SPRINT 15424Robin Wilkinson  01 hr 10 mins 0 secs4501.61 secsFinished22
SPRINT 15842Joan Willis  01 hr 10 mins 31 secs4534.83 secsFinished33
DART 184871Paul Carter  1 hr 01 mins 47 secs4554.05 secsFinished44
SPRINT 151694Joe Jones  1 hr 14 mins 43 secs4804.93 secsFinished55
DART 187761Rob Sted-SmithCaroline Sted-Smith 01 hr 11 mins 26 secs5265.36 secsFinished66
SPRINT 151206Jane Bainbridge  N/AN/ADNF99
SPRINT 151742John Bainbridge  N/AN/ADNF99

Slow Handicap Fleet

TOPAZ ARGO0Billy TippleKeetah Davis 01 hr 02 mins 33 secs3574.29 secsFinished11
LASER PICO16200Lindsey Shefford  01 hr 22 mins 59 secs3743.61 secsFinished22
LASER125784David J Carter  01 hr 18 mins 35 secs4321.72 secsFinished33
PACER2235Nick Betts  N/AN/ADNF66
LASER75111Zoe Barker  N/AN/ADNF66

Back to Top
Seasalter Sailing Club,
Faversham Road, Seasalter, Kent, UK, CT5 4BW
Phone: 01227 278615
General Enquiries: enquiries@seasaltersc.org.uk
Membership Enquiries: membership@seasaltersc.org.uk
Webmaster: webmaster@seasaltersc.org.uk

Design by Island Webservices
An Inspired Facility RYA affiliated sailing club