Race Results for Dickie Wren 1

Full Dickie Wren Results - Subject to Offical Confirmation

Race: Dickie Wren 1 (Pursuit Race) 29th August 2015
Dutyteam: John Holmes (RO) Keetah Davis (ARO) Rob Sted-Smith (COX) Caroline Sted-Smith (CREW) Windpseed:
Force 2
Boat Sail Number PY Helm Name Crew Name Elapsed Time Corrected Time Scoring Code Race Position Points

Fast Handicap Fleet

SPRINT 151980926Mark Hollis  N/AN/AFinished11
SPRINT 151742926Jane Bainbridge  N/AN/AFinished22
SPRINT 15191926Paul Shields  N/AN/AFinished33
DART 184871824Paul CarterJarvis Cambell N/AN/AFinished44
SPRINT 151868926Eric SalesSimon Foster N/AN/AFinished55

Slow Handicap Fleet

FIREFLY12291165Robin Wilkinson  N/AN/AFinished11
TOPAZ UNO RACE9061178Billy Tipple  N/AN/AFinished22
RS FEVA XL14901240Andrew RunnallsMandy Kessler N/AN/AFinished33
LASER1257841099David J Carter  N/AN/AFinished44
ENTERPRISE192881119Mike TiltonMaddie Tilton N/AN/AFinished55
MIRROR643841390Lindsey Shefford  N/AN/AFinished66

Back to Top
Seasalter Sailing Club,
Faversham Road, Seasalter, Kent, UK, CT5 4BW
Phone: 01227 278615
General Enquiries: enquiries@seasaltersc.org.uk
Membership Enquiries: membership@seasaltersc.org.uk
Webmaster: webmaster@seasaltersc.org.uk

Design by Island Webservices
An Inspired Facility RYA affiliated sailing club