Race Results for Handicap Series 3

Full Handicap Series Results - Subject to Offical Confirmation

Race: Handicap Series 3 4th July 2009
Dutyteam: Dave Lincoln (RO) Pat Fulcher (COX) Billy Tipple (CREW) Steve Willis (ARO) Windpseed:
Force 2
Boat Sail Number PY Helm Name Crew Name Elapsed Time Corrected Time Scoring Code Race Position Points

Fast Handicap Fleet

SPRINT 151923Tim Seymour  40 mins 04 secs2624.45 secsFinished11
SPRINT 151803John Dutch  40 mins 15 secs2636.46 secsFinished22
SPRINT 15842Joan Willis  43 mins 15 secs2832.97 secsFinished33
SPRINT 15640Andrew Carter  43 mins 39 secs2859.17 secsFinished44
DART 187573Mark HollisJane Bainbridge 40 mins 04 secs3012.53 secsFinished55
DART 186158Chris StaffordSteve Sobey 40 mins 56 secs3077.69 secsFinished66
SPRINT 15747John Bainbridge  48 mins 30 secs3176.86 secsFinished77
DART 187119David JohnsonDerek Bluer 45 mins 07 secs3392.23 secsFinished88

Slow Handicap Fleet

LASER151356Martin Searle  33 mins 0 secs1836.73 secsFinished11
MIRROR S/H official RYA56638Graham Hadaway  N/AN/ADNS44
FIREFLY0Robin Wilkinson  N/AN/ADNS44

Back to Top
Seasalter Sailing Club,
Faversham Road, Seasalter, Kent, UK, CT5 4BW
Phone: 01227 278615
General Enquiries: enquiries@seasaltersc.org.uk
Membership Enquiries: membership@seasaltersc.org.uk
Webmaster: webmaster@seasaltersc.org.uk

Design by Island Webservices
An Inspired Facility RYA affiliated sailing club