Race Results for Handicap Series 2

Full Handicap Series Results - Subject to Offical Confirmation

Race: Handicap Series 2 20th June 2009
Dutyteam: Tim Seymour (CREW) Eric Sales (RO) Derek Bluer (RO) Windpseed:
Force 3
Boat Sail Number PY Helm Name Crew Name Elapsed Time Corrected Time Scoring Code Race Position Points

Fast Handicap Fleet

SPRINT 151978926John Holmes  54 mins 32 secs3572.05 secsFinished11
SPRINT 151259926Jack Turnbull  56 mins 44 secs3716.16 secsFinished22
DART 181677824Chris StaffordIan Mills 54 mins 23 secs4088.97 secsFinished33
DART 187573824Jane BainbridgeMark Hollis 56 mins 32 secs4250.63 secsFinished44

Slow Handicap Fleet

SOLO19671143Dave Lincoln  39 mins 34 secs2055.41 secsFinished11
LASER1513561099Martin Searle  38 mins 32 secs2144.71 secsFinished22

Back to Top
Seasalter Sailing Club,
Faversham Road, Seasalter, Kent, UK, CT5 4BW
Phone: 01227 278615
General Enquiries: enquiries@seasaltersc.org.uk
Membership Enquiries: membership@seasaltersc.org.uk
Webmaster: webmaster@seasaltersc.org.uk

Design by Island Webservices
An Inspired Facility RYA affiliated sailing club