Race Results for Seasalter Classic 1

Full Seasalter Classic Results - Subject to Offical Confirmation

Race: Seasalter Classic 1 18th July 2015
Dutyteam: Martin Searle (RO) Judy Wilkinson (RO) Keetah Davis (ARO) Mark Dwyer (COX) Nick Betts (CREW) Windpseed:
Force 4
Boat Sail Number PY Helm Name Crew Name Elapsed Time Corrected Time Scoring Code Race Position Points

Fast Handicap Fleet

SPRINT 151634926Ian Mills  1 hr 24 mins 41 secs5445.87 secsFinished11
SPRINT 151868926Eric SalesAmy Foster 1 hr 26 mins 16 secs5547.7 secsFinished22
SPRINT 15424926Robin Wilkinson  1 hr 29 mins 32 secs5757.77 secsFinished33
SPRINT 15640926Andrew Carter  1 hr 29 mins 56 secs5783.49 secsFinished44
SPRINT 151644926Paul Shields  1 hr 34 mins 48 secs6096.46 secsFinished55
DART 186441824Joan WillisSteve Willis 1 hr 23 mins 04 secs6122.85 secsFinished66
DART 187573824John BainbridgeGUEST MEMBER 1 hr 24 mins 32 secs6230.96 secsFinished77
DART 187761824Rob Sted-SmithCaroline Sted-Smith 1 hr 26 mins 21 secs6364.86 secsFinished88
SPRINT 15585926Alex Betts  1 hr 45 mins 17 secs6770.63 secsFinished99
SPRINT 151980926Mark Hollis  N/AN/ADNF1212
SPRINT 151206926Jane Bainbridge  N/AN/ADNF1212

Slow Handicap Fleet

LASER PICO133711330Jason Muteham  1 hr 25 mins 21 secs3850.38 secsFinished11
TOPAZ UNO RACE01178Billy Tipple  1 hr 24 mins 15 secs4066.77 secsFinished22
LASER PICO62911330David AdamsRachel Adams 1 hr 36 mins 13 secs4340.6 secsFinished33

Back to Top
Seasalter Sailing Club,
Faversham Road, Seasalter, Kent, UK, CT5 4BW
Phone: 01227 278615
General Enquiries: enquiries@seasaltersc.org.uk
Membership Enquiries: membership@seasaltersc.org.uk
Webmaster: webmaster@seasaltersc.org.uk

Design by Island Webservices
An Inspired Facility RYA affiliated sailing club