Race Results for Summer 6

Full Summer Results - Subject to Offical Confirmation

Race: Summer 6 21st June 2015
Dutyteam: Dave Lincoln (RO) Jane Mills (ARO) Andrew Carter (COX) Lindsey Shefford (CREW) Windpseed:
Force 5
Boat Sail Number PY Helm Name Crew Name Elapsed Time Corrected Time Scoring Code Race Position Points

Fast Handicap Fleet

Slow Handicap Fleet

WAYFARER62461102Sasha MckinnonZoe Barker 33 mins 57 secs1831.83 secsFinished11
MIRROR685781390Mark DwyerJudy Wilkinson 42 mins 15 secs1853.07 secsFinished22
MIRROR643841390David Adams  55 mins 38 secs2440.06 secsFinished33
LASER PICO162001330Jason Muteham  56 mins 17 secs2539.1 secsFinished44
LASER1257841099David J Carter  48 mins 27 secs2664.53 secsFinished55

Sprint 15 Fleet

SPRINT 151634926Ian Mills  46 mins 50 secs3011.79 secsFinished11
SPRINT 151980926Mark Hollis  47 mins 23 secs3047.16 secsFinished22
SPRINT 151978926John Holmes  49 mins 28 secs3181.14 secsFinished33
SPRINT 151742926John Bainbridge  50 mins 13 secs3229.37 secsFinished44
SPRINT 151991926Derek Darley  52 mins 01 secs3345.12 secsFinished55
SPRINT 151644926Paul Shields  53 mins 43 secs3454.45 secsFinished66

Dart 18 Fleet

DART 187761824Rob Sted-SmithCaroline Sted-Smith 44 mins 19 secs3266.58 secsFinished11

Back to Top
Seasalter Sailing Club,
Faversham Road, Seasalter, Kent, UK, CT5 4BW
Phone: 01227 278615
General Enquiries: enquiries@seasaltersc.org.uk
Membership Enquiries: membership@seasaltersc.org.uk
Webmaster: webmaster@seasaltersc.org.uk

Design by Island Webservices
An Inspired Facility RYA affiliated sailing club