Race Results for Neap Pursuit 5

Full Neap Pursuit Results - Subject to Offical Confirmation

Race: Neap Pursuit 5 (Pursuit Race) 28th June 2015
Dutyteam: Eric Sales (RO) Mike Tilton (ARO) John Holmes (COX) Simon Foster (CREW) Windpseed:
Force 4
Boat Sail Number PY Helm Name Crew Name Elapsed Time Corrected Time Scoring Code Race Position Points

Fast Handicap Fleet

SPRINT 151991Derek Darley  N/AN/AFinished11
SPRINT 151335Chris Stafford  N/AN/AFinished22
DART 184871Paul CarterDavid J Carter N/AN/AFinished33
SPRINT 15191Stuart CampbellGUEST MEMBER N/AN/AFinished44

Slow Handicap Fleet

LASER PICO16200David Adams  N/AN/AFinished11
LASER 4.7125678Judy Wilkinson  N/AN/AFinished22
LASER II9755Steve LottJulie Lott N/AN/AFinished33
TOPAZ ARGO0Billy TippleKeetah Davis N/AN/AFinished44
FIREBALL13261Dave LincolnJane Mills N/AN/AFinished55
LASER PICO13371Jason MutehamLeon Muteham N/AN/AFinished66
MIRROR68578Mark Dwyer  N/AN/AFinished77
LASER PICO6291Zoe Barker  N/AN/ADNF1010
MIRROR34356Henry Carter  N/AN/ADNF1010

Back to Top
Seasalter Sailing Club,
Faversham Road, Seasalter, Kent, UK, CT5 4BW
Phone: 01227 278615
General Enquiries: enquiries@seasaltersc.org.uk
Membership Enquiries: membership@seasaltersc.org.uk
Webmaster: webmaster@seasaltersc.org.uk

Design by Island Webservices
An Inspired Facility RYA affiliated sailing club