Race Results for Neap Pursuit 3

Full Neap Pursuit Results - Subject to Offical Confirmation

Race: Neap Pursuit 3 (Pursuit Race) 25th April 2015
Dutyteam: John Dutch (RO) Valerie Maysey (ARO) Alex Betts (ARO) Paul Carter (COX) Stuart Bligh (CREW) Windpseed:
Force 6
Boat Sail Number PY Helm Name Crew Name Elapsed Time Corrected Time Scoring Code Race Position Points

Fast Handicap Fleet

SPRINT 151644Ian Mills  N/AN/AFinished11
DART 187573Mark HollisGareth Arnold N/AN/AFinished22
SPRINT 151991Derek Darley  N/AN/AFinished33
SPRINT 151644Paul Shields  N/AN/AFinished44
SPRINT 15842Joan Willis  N/AN/AFinished55
SPRINT 15756Steve Willis  N/AN/ADNF77

Slow Handicap Fleet

LASER II9755Steve LottJulie Lott N/AN/AFinished11
LASER PICO6080David AdamsRachel Adams N/AN/ADNF55
LASER125784David J Carter  N/AN/ADSQ55
TOPAZ ARGO0Billy TippleKeetah Davis N/AN/ADSQ55

Back to Top
Seasalter Sailing Club,
Faversham Road, Seasalter, Kent, UK, CT5 4BW
Phone: 01227 278615
General Enquiries: enquiries@seasaltersc.org.uk
Membership Enquiries: membership@seasaltersc.org.uk
Webmaster: webmaster@seasaltersc.org.uk

Design by Island Webservices
An Inspired Facility RYA affiliated sailing club