Race Results for Sallyforth 3

Full Sallyforth Results - Subject to Offical Confirmation

Race: Sallyforth 3 11th April 2015
Dutyteam: Dave Lincoln (RO) Jane Mills (ARO) Andrew Carter (COX) Sasha Mckinnon (CREW) Windpseed:
Force 4
Boat Sail Number PY Helm Name Crew Name Elapsed Time Corrected Time Scoring Code Race Position Points

Fast Handicap Fleet

DART 187014Rob Sted-SmithCaroline Sted-Smith 34 mins 44 secs2560.2 secsFinished11
SPRINT 151634Ian Mills  41 mins 51 secs2691.32 secsFinished22
SPRINT 151991Derek Darley  44 mins 08 secs2838.16 secsFinished33
DART 186876Bob WalkerKeetah Davis 40 mins 29 secs2984.03 secsFinished44
SPRINT 15424Robin Wilkinson  N/AN/ADSQ66

Slow Handicap Fleet

LASER PICO0David AdamsHarry Adams 37 mins 08 secs1675.19 secsFinished11
LASER125784David J Carter  N/AN/ADNS33

Back to Top
Seasalter Sailing Club,
Faversham Road, Seasalter, Kent, UK, CT5 4BW
Phone: 01227 278615
General Enquiries: enquiries@seasaltersc.org.uk
Membership Enquiries: membership@seasaltersc.org.uk
Webmaster: webmaster@seasaltersc.org.uk

Design by Island Webservices
An Inspired Facility RYA affiliated sailing club