Race Results for Ace Cup 4

Full Ace Cup Results - Subject to Offical Confirmation

Race: Ace Cup 4 4th April 2015
Dutyteam: Judy Wilkinson (ARO) Jane Bainbridge (RO) John Bainbridge (COX) Derek Darley (CREW) Rob Sted-Smith (COX) Caroline Sted-Smith (CREW) Windpseed:
Force 5
Boat Sail Number PY Helm Name Crew Name Elapsed Time Corrected Time Scoring Code Race Position Points

Fast Handicap Fleet

SPRINT 151980Mark Hollis  17 mins 14 secs1108.25 secsFinished11
SPRINT 151634Ian Mills  17 mins 45 secs1141.48 secsFinished22
SPRINT 151978John Holmes  17 mins 52 secs1148.98 secsFinished33
SPRINT 151644Paul Shields  23 mins 14 secs1494.1 secsFinished44

Slow Handicap Fleet

MIRROR68578Mark DwyerGUEST MEMBER 23 mins 27 secs1028.51 secsFinished11

Back to Top
Seasalter Sailing Club,
Faversham Road, Seasalter, Kent, UK, CT5 4BW
Phone: 01227 278615
General Enquiries: enquiries@seasaltersc.org.uk
Membership Enquiries: membership@seasaltersc.org.uk
Webmaster: webmaster@seasaltersc.org.uk

Design by Island Webservices
An Inspired Facility RYA affiliated sailing club