Race Results for Storm Petrel 7

Full Storm Petrel Results - Subject to Offical Confirmation

Race: Storm Petrel 7 12th October 2014
Dutyteam: Joan Willis (RO) Andrew Runnalls (ARO) Robin Wilkinson (COX) Chris Rutter (CREW) Windpseed:
Force 3
Boat Sail Number PY Helm Name Crew Name Elapsed Time Corrected Time Scoring Code Race Position Points

Fast Handicap Fleet

SPRINT 151634Ian Mills  38 mins 18 secs2503.27 secsFinished11
DART 186876Bob WalkerKevin Dutch 34 mins 18 secs2556.52 secsFinished22
SPRINT 151978John Holmes  39 mins 15 secs2565.36 secsFinished33
SPRINT 15756Steve Willis  40 mins 10 secs2625.27 secsFinished44
SPRINT 151206Jane Bainbridge  41 mins 52 secs2736.38 secsFinished55
DART 184871Paul CarterGUEST MEMBER 37 mins 38 secs2804.97 secsFinished66
SPRINT 15640Andrew Carter  44 mins 58 secs2939 secsFinished77
SPRINT 151644Paul Shields  N/AN/ADNF99

Slow Handicap Fleet

MIRROR S/H official RYA50270John Fairclough  35 mins 14 secs1526.35 secsFinished11
LASER125784David J Carter  31 mins 38 secs1744.49 secsFinished22
FIREBALL8505Dave LincolnJane Mills 30 mins 05 secs1769.61 secsFinished33
LASER RADIAL91364Mark Dwyer  33 mins 45 secs1804.81 secsFinished44
MIRROR68578Judy WilkinsonJames Wilkinson 44 mins 30 secs1927.8 secsFinished55
MIRROR S/H official RYA64384Lindsey Shefford  N/AN/ADNF99
PACER2235Nick Betts  N/AN/ADNF99
WALKER BAY 100Russell Lane  N/AN/ADNF99

Back to Top
Seasalter Sailing Club,
Faversham Road, Seasalter, Kent, UK, CT5 4BW
Phone: 01227 278615
General Enquiries: enquiries@seasaltersc.org.uk
Membership Enquiries: membership@seasaltersc.org.uk
Webmaster: webmaster@seasaltersc.org.uk

Design by Island Webservices
An Inspired Facility RYA affiliated sailing club