Race Results for Dinghy Regatta 3

Full Dinghy Regatta Results - Subject to Offical Confirmation

Race: Dinghy Regatta 3 24th August 2014
Dutyteam: Eric Sales (RO) John Long (ARO) Ian Mills (COX) Simon Foster (CREW) Windpseed:
Force 2
Boat Sail Number PY Helm Name Crew Name Elapsed Time Corrected Time Scoring Code Race Position Points

Slow Handicap Fleet

LASER RADIAL91364James Wilkinson  21 mins 2 secs1124.78 secsFinished11
RS FEVA XL1490Andrew RunnallsMandy Kessler 23 mins 53 secs1172.67 secsFinished22
FIREBALL8505Dave LincolnJane Mills 20 mins 34 secs1209.8 secsFinished33
LASER 4.7125678Judy Wilkinson  24 mins 14 secs1227 secsFinished44
MIRROR64384Lindsey Shefford  28 mins 42 secs1243.32 secsFinished55
LASER PICO6080Jane Bainbridge  27 mins 28 secs1250.38 secsFinished66
PACER1031Mike Lennon  27 mins 19 secs1373.85 secsFinished77
MIRROR68578Mark Dwyer  32 mins 0 secs1386.28 secsFinished88
TOPAZ ARGO0Billy TippleKeetah Davis 24 mins 57 secs1425.71 secsFinished99

Back to Top
Seasalter Sailing Club,
Faversham Road, Seasalter, Kent, UK, CT5 4BW
Phone: 01227 278615
General Enquiries: enquiries@seasaltersc.org.uk
Membership Enquiries: membership@seasaltersc.org.uk
Webmaster: webmaster@seasaltersc.org.uk

Design by Island Webservices
An Inspired Facility RYA affiliated sailing club