Race Results for Dinghy Regatta 2

Full Dinghy Regatta Results - Subject to Offical Confirmation

Race: Dinghy Regatta 2 24th August 2014
Dutyteam: Eric Sales (RO) John Long (ARO) Ian Mills (COX) Simon Foster (CREW) Windpseed:
Force 2
Boat Sail Number PY Helm Name Crew Name Elapsed Time Corrected Time Scoring Code Race Position Points

Slow Handicap Fleet

RS FEVA XL1490Andrew RunnallsMandy Kessler 27 mins 20 secs1342.06 secsFinished11
LASER RADIAL91364James Wilkinson  25 mins 17 secs1352.05 secsFinished22
LASER 4.7125678Judy Wilkinson  28 mins 6 secs1422.78 secsFinished33
MIRROR64384Lindsey Shefford  34 mins 36 secs1498.92 secsFinished44
FIREBALL8505Dave LincolnJane Mills 25 mins 42 secs1511.76 secsFinished55
LASER PICO6080Jane Bainbridge  35 mins 25 secs1612.29 secsFinished66
PACER2235Nick BettsAlex Betts 33 mins 25 secs1680.64 secsFinished77
MIRROR68578Mark Dwyer  39 mins 21 secs1704.69 secsFinished88
TOPAZ ARGO0Billy TippleKeetah Davis 30 mins 20 secs1733.33 secsFinished99
PACER1031Mike Lennon  35 mins 20 secs1777.03 secsFinished1010

Back to Top
Seasalter Sailing Club,
Faversham Road, Seasalter, Kent, UK, CT5 4BW
Phone: 01227 278615
General Enquiries: enquiries@seasaltersc.org.uk
Membership Enquiries: membership@seasaltersc.org.uk
Webmaster: webmaster@seasaltersc.org.uk

Design by Island Webservices
An Inspired Facility RYA affiliated sailing club