Race Results for Dinghy Regatta 1

Full Dinghy Regatta Results - Subject to Offical Confirmation

Race: Dinghy Regatta 1 24th August 2014
Dutyteam: Eric Sales (RO) John Long (ARO) Ian Mills (COX) Simon Foster (CREW) Windpseed:
Force 2
Boat Sail Number PY Helm Name Crew Name Elapsed Time Corrected Time Scoring Code Race Position Points

Slow Handicap Fleet

LASER 4.7125678Judy Wilkinson  40 mins 12 secs2035.44 secsFinished11
LASER RADIAL91364James Wilkinson  38 mins 11 secs2041.89 secsFinished22
LASER PICO6080Jane Bainbridge  45 mins 13 secs2058.42 secsFinished33
FIREBALL8505Dave LincolnJane Mills 35 mins 42 secs2100 secsFinished44
RS FEVA XL1490Andrew RunnallsMandy Kessler 48 mins 14 secs2368.25 secsFinished55
MIRROR64384Lindsey Shefford  58 mins 24 secs2529.96 secsFinished66
TOPAZ ARGO0Billy TippleKeetah Davis 44 mins 46 secs2558.1 secsFinished77
MIRROR68578Mark Dwyer  59 mins 10 secs2563.18 secsFinished88
PACER2235Nick BettsAlex Betts 52 mins 5 secs2619.45 secsFinished99
PACER1031Mike Lennon  55 mins 28 secs2789.61 secsFinished1010
HERON6080Chris Rutter  N/AN/ADNS1212

Back to Top
Seasalter Sailing Club,
Faversham Road, Seasalter, Kent, UK, CT5 4BW
Phone: 01227 278615
General Enquiries: enquiries@seasaltersc.org.uk
Membership Enquiries: membership@seasaltersc.org.uk
Webmaster: webmaster@seasaltersc.org.uk

Design by Island Webservices
An Inspired Facility RYA affiliated sailing club