Race Results for Sprint 15 TT 1

Full Sprint 15 TT Results - Subject to Offical Confirmation

Race: Sprint 15 TT 1 9th August 2014
Dutyteam: Steve Willis (RO) Dave Lincoln (RO) John Dutch (ARO) David J Carter (CREW) Martin Searle (ARO) Chris Rutter (CREW) Windpseed:
Force 5
Boat Sail Number PY Helm Name Crew Name Elapsed Time Corrected Time Scoring Code Race Position Points

Sprint 15 Fleet

SPRINT 15 SPORT458Paul Grattage  43 mins 52 secs2980.75 secsFinished11
SPRINT 15 SPORT1938Kevin Dutch  44 mins 41 secs3036.24 secsFinished22
SPRINT 151953Chris Tillyer  47 mins 10 secs3082.79 secsFinished33
SPRINT 152016Stuart Snell  47 mins 31 secs3105.66 secsFinished44
SPRINT 151838Robert Finch  47 mins 36 secs3111.11 secsFinished55
SPRINT 152007Erling Holmberg  48 mins 17 secs3155.77 secsFinished66
SPRINT 151980Mark Hollis  48 mins 46 secs3187.36 secsFinished77
SPRINT 151890Jon Finch  49 mins 23 secs3227.67 secsFinished88
SPRINT 152004Gordon Goldstone  50 mins 44 secs3315.9 secsFinished99
SPRINT 151980WJohn Holmes  51 mins 15 secs3349.67 secsFinished1010
SPRINT 151861Eamonn Browne  51 mins 41 secs3378 secsFinished1111
SPRINT 151343Mark Bunyan  53 mins 13 secs3478.21 secsFinished1212
SPRINT 151991Derek Darley  53 mins 27 secs3493.46 secsFinished1313
SPRINT 151406Tony Alexander  56 mins 34 secs3697.17 secsFinished1414
SPRINT 15191Robin Wilkinson  57 mins 58 secs3788.67 secsFinished1515
SPRINT 151868Eric SalesAlan White 58 mins 27 secs3820.26 secsFinished1616
SPRINT 151644Paul Shields  N/AN/ADNF1919
SPRINT 151910Stephen Roberts  N/AN/ADNF1919

Back to Top
Seasalter Sailing Club,
Faversham Road, Seasalter, Kent, UK, CT5 4BW
Phone: 01227 278615
General Enquiries: enquiries@seasaltersc.org.uk
Membership Enquiries: membership@seasaltersc.org.uk
Webmaster: webmaster@seasaltersc.org.uk

Design by Island Webservices
An Inspired Facility RYA affiliated sailing club