Race Results for Summer Pursuit Series 4

Full Summer Pursuit Series Results - Subject to Offical Confirmation

Race: Summer Pursuit Series 4 (Pursuit Race) 5th July 2009
Dutyteam: Steve Sobey (RO) Lesley Stafford (ARO) Chris Stafford (COX) Windpseed:
Force 3
Boat Sail Number PY Helm Name Crew Name Elapsed Time Corrected Time Scoring Code Race Position Points

Fast Handicap Fleet

SPRINT 151978John Holmes  N/AN/AFinished11
SPRINT 15756Steve Willis  N/AN/AFinished22
SPRINT 15747Mark HollisLottie Hollis N/AN/AFinished33
SPRINT 151803John Dutch  N/AN/AFinished44
SPRINT 15842Joan Willis  N/AN/AFinished55
DART 187573Jane BainbridgeJohn Bainbridge N/AN/AFinished66
DART 181677Ian Mills  N/AN/AFinished77
SPRINT 151923Tim Seymour  N/AN/ADNF99

Back to Top
Seasalter Sailing Club,
Faversham Road, Seasalter, Kent, UK, CT5 4BW
Phone: 01227 278615
General Enquiries: enquiries@seasaltersc.org.uk
Membership Enquiries: membership@seasaltersc.org.uk
Webmaster: webmaster@seasaltersc.org.uk

Design by Island Webservices
An Inspired Facility RYA affiliated sailing club