Race Results for Summer Pursuit Series 3

Full Summer Pursuit Series Results - Subject to Offical Confirmation

Race: Summer Pursuit Series 3 (Pursuit Race) 4th July 2009
Dutyteam: Dave Lincoln (RO) Pat Fulcher (COX) Billy Tipple (CREW) Steve Willis (ARO) Windpseed:
Force 2
Boat Sail Number PY Helm Name Crew Name Elapsed Time Corrected Time Scoring Code Race Position Points

Fast Handicap Fleet

DART 187573Mark HollisJane Bainbridge N/AN/AFinished11
SPRINT 15842Joan Willis  N/AN/AFinished22
DART 186158Chris StaffordSteve Sobey N/AN/AFinished33
SPRINT 151803John Dutch  N/AN/AFinished44
SPRINT 151923Tim Seymour  N/AN/AFinished55
SPRINT 15640Andrew Carter  N/AN/AFinished66
DART 187119David JohnsonDerek Bluer N/AN/ADNS88

Back to Top
Seasalter Sailing Club,
Faversham Road, Seasalter, Kent, UK, CT5 4BW
Phone: 01227 278615
General Enquiries: enquiries@seasaltersc.org.uk
Membership Enquiries: membership@seasaltersc.org.uk
Webmaster: webmaster@seasaltersc.org.uk

Design by Island Webservices
An Inspired Facility RYA affiliated sailing club