Race Results for Summer Pursuit Series 2

Full Summer Pursuit Series Results - Subject to Offical Confirmation

Race: Summer Pursuit Series 2 (Pursuit Race) 20th June 2009
Dutyteam: Tim Seymour (CREW) Eric Sales (RO) Derek Bluer (RO) Windpseed:
Force 4
Boat Sail Number PY Helm Name Crew Name Elapsed Time Corrected Time Scoring Code Race Position Points

Fast Handicap Fleet

SPRINT 151978John Holmes  N/AN/AFinished11
DART 187573Mark HollisJane Bainbridge N/AN/AFinished22
DART 181677Ian MillsChris Stafford N/AN/AFinished33
SPRINT 151259Jack Turnbull  N/AN/ADNF55

Back to Top
Seasalter Sailing Club,
Faversham Road, Seasalter, Kent, UK, CT5 4BW
Phone: 01227 278615
General Enquiries: enquiries@seasaltersc.org.uk
Membership Enquiries: membership@seasaltersc.org.uk
Webmaster: webmaster@seasaltersc.org.uk

Design by Island Webservices
An Inspired Facility RYA affiliated sailing club