Race Results for Koreela 4

Full Koreela Results - Subject to Offical Confirmation

Race: Koreela 4 27th April 2014
Dutyteam: Gordon Smith (RO) Andrew Runnalls (ARO) Mike Lennon (COX) John Bainbridge (CREW) Windpseed:
Force 4
Boat Sail Number PY Helm Name Crew Name Elapsed Time Corrected Time Scoring Code Race Position Points

Fast Handicap Fleet

SPRINT 15 SPORT1938Kevin Dutch  24 mins 18 secs1651.19 secsFinished11
SPRINT 151634Ian Mills  26 mins 06 secs1705.88 secsFinished22
SPRINT 151978John Holmes  26 mins 21 secs1722.22 secsFinished33
SPRINT 15756Steve Willis  27 mins 39 secs1807.19 secsFinished44
SPRINT 15842Joan Willis  28 mins 51 secs1885.62 secsFinished55
SPRINT 151206Jane Bainbridge  28 mins 57 secs1892.16 secsFinished66
SPRINT 151991Derek Darley  29 mins 08 secs1904.14 secsFinished77
SPRINT 151868Eric SalesAmy Baker 30 mins 02 secs1962.96 secsFinished88
SPRINT 15640Andrew Carter  30 mins 6 secs1967.32 secsFinished99
DART 184871Paul CarterDavid J Carter 26 mins 27 secs1971.43 secsFinished1010
SPRINT 15857Robin Wilkinson  30 mins 11 secs1972.77 secsFinished1111
SPRINT 151644Paul Shields  32 mins 16 secs2108.93 secsFinished1212

Slow Handicap Fleet

LASER151356Martin Searle  30 mins 20 secs1672.79 secsFinished11
FIREBALL8505Dave LincolnJane Mills 29 mins 16 secs1721.57 secsFinished22
TOPAZ UNO RACE0Billy TippleKeetah Davis N/AN/ADNF44

Back to Top
Seasalter Sailing Club,
Faversham Road, Seasalter, Kent, UK, CT5 4BW
Phone: 01227 278615
General Enquiries: enquiries@seasaltersc.org.uk
Membership Enquiries: membership@seasaltersc.org.uk
Webmaster: webmaster@seasaltersc.org.uk

Design by Island Webservices
An Inspired Facility RYA affiliated sailing club