Race Results for Cedric Wren 8

Full Cedric Wren Results - Subject to Offical Confirmation

Race: Cedric Wren 8 15th June 2014
Dutyteam: Martin Searle (RO) Chris Rutter (ARO) Jane Mills (ARO) Dave Lincoln (ARO) Mark Hollis (COX) Windpseed:
Force 4
Boat Sail Number PY Helm Name Crew Name Elapsed Time Corrected Time Scoring Code Race Position Points

Fast Handicap Fleet

SPRINT 151938Kevin Dutch  32 mins 49 secs2144.88 secsFinished11
SPRINT 151634Ian Mills  33 mins 52 secs2213.51 secsFinished22
SPRINT 151978John Holmes  33 mins 59 secs2221.13 secsFinished33
SPRINT 151742John Bainbridge  35 mins 26 secs2315.9 secsFinished44
SPRINT 151406Tony Alexander  37 mins 09 secs2428.1 secsFinished55
DART 184871Paul CarterGUEST MEMBER 32 mins 39 secs2433.54 secsFinished66
SPRINT 151991Derek Darley  38 mins 18 secs2503.27 secsFinished77
SPRINT 151206Jane Bainbridge  39 mins 02 secs2551.2 secsFinished88

Slow Handicap Fleet

LASER RADIAL91364James Wilkinson  27 mins 25 secs1466.13 secsFinished11
MIRROR68578Mark DwyerJudy Wilkinson 44 mins 34 secs1930.69 secsFinished22

Back to Top
Seasalter Sailing Club,
Faversham Road, Seasalter, Kent, UK, CT5 4BW
Phone: 01227 278615
General Enquiries: enquiries@seasaltersc.org.uk
Membership Enquiries: membership@seasaltersc.org.uk
Webmaster: webmaster@seasaltersc.org.uk

Design by Island Webservices
An Inspired Facility RYA affiliated sailing club