Race Results for Cedric Wren 7

Full Cedric Wren Results - Subject to Offical Confirmation

Race: Cedric Wren 7 15th June 2014
Dutyteam: Martin Searle (RO) Chris Rutter (ARO) Jane Mills (ARO) Dave Lincoln (ARO) Mark Hollis (COX) Windpseed:
Force 4
Boat Sail Number PY Helm Name Crew Name Elapsed Time Corrected Time Scoring Code Race Position Points

Fast Handicap Fleet

SPRINT 151938927Kevin Dutch  36 mins 55 secs2412.85 secsFinished11
SPRINT 151978927John Holmes  39 mins 29 secs2580.61 secsFinished22
SPRINT 151634927Ian Mills  40 mins 06 secs2620.92 secsFinished33
SPRINT 151742927John Bainbridge  41 mins 30 secs2712.42 secsFinished44
SPRINT 151406927Tony Alexander  42 mins 42 secs2790.85 secsFinished55
SPRINT 151206927Jane Bainbridge  43 mins 0 secs2810.46 secsFinished66
DART 184871824Paul CarterGUEST MEMBER 39 mins 44 secs2961.49 secsFinished77
SPRINT 151991927Derek Darley  N/AN/ADNF99

Slow Handicap Fleet

LASER RADIAL913641142James Wilkinson  35 mins 53 secs1918.89 secsFinished11
MIRROR685781390Mark WilkinsonJudy Wilkinson 51 mins 0 secs2209.39 secsFinished22
WALKER BAY 1001454Russell Lane  N/AN/ADNF44

Back to Top
Seasalter Sailing Club,
Faversham Road, Seasalter, Kent, UK, CT5 4BW
Phone: 01227 278615
General Enquiries: enquiries@seasaltersc.org.uk
Membership Enquiries: membership@seasaltersc.org.uk
Webmaster: webmaster@seasaltersc.org.uk

Design by Island Webservices
An Inspired Facility RYA affiliated sailing club