Race Results for Summer Series 8

Full Summer Series Results - Subject to Offical Confirmation

Race: Summer Series 8 26th July 2009
Dutyteam: Phillip Hadaway (RO) Peter Johnson (ARO) David J Carter (CREW) Phillip Hadaway (RO) Peter Johnson (ARO) Paul Carter (COX) Windpseed:
Force 6
Boat Sail Number PY Helm Name Crew Name Elapsed Time Corrected Time Scoring Code Race Position Points

Fast Handicap Fleet

Slow Handicap Fleet

Sprint 15 Fleet

SPRINT 151331Martin Searle  30 mins 0 secs1965.07 secsFinished11
SPRINT 151923Tim Seymour  30 mins 55 secs2025.11 secsFinished22
SPRINT 151978John Holmes  31 mins 10 secs2041.48 secsFinished33
SPRINT 151259David Turnbull  34 mins 24 secs2253.28 secsFinished44
SPRINT 151938Kevin Dutch  N/AN/ADNF66

Dart 18 Fleet

Back to Top
Seasalter Sailing Club,
Faversham Road, Seasalter, Kent, UK, CT5 4BW
Phone: 01227 278615
General Enquiries: enquiries@seasaltersc.org.uk
Membership Enquiries: membership@seasaltersc.org.uk
Webmaster: webmaster@seasaltersc.org.uk

Design by Island Webservices
An Inspired Facility RYA affiliated sailing club