Race Results for Summer Series 7

Full Summer Series Results - Subject to Offical Confirmation

Race: Summer Series 7 26th July 2009
Dutyteam: Phillip Hadaway (RO) Peter Johnson (ARO) David J Carter (CREW) Phillip Hadaway (RO) Peter Johnson (ARO) Paul Carter (COX) Windpseed:
Force 5
Boat Sail Number PY Helm Name Crew Name Elapsed Time Corrected Time Scoring Code Race Position Points

Fast Handicap Fleet

Slow Handicap Fleet

Sprint 15 Fleet

SPRINT 151938926Kevin Dutch  50 mins 08 secs3283.84 secsFinished11
SPRINT 151923926Tim Seymour  57 mins 14 secs3748.91 secsFinished22
SPRINT 151978926John Holmes  57 mins 50 secs3788.21 secsFinished33
SPRINT 151331926Martin Searle  58 mins 25 secs3826.42 secsFinished44
SPRINT 151259926David Turnbull  58 mins 59 secs3863.54 secsFinished55

Dart 18 Fleet

Back to Top
Seasalter Sailing Club,
Faversham Road, Seasalter, Kent, UK, CT5 4BW
Phone: 01227 278615
General Enquiries: enquiries@seasaltersc.org.uk
Membership Enquiries: membership@seasaltersc.org.uk
Webmaster: webmaster@seasaltersc.org.uk

Design by Island Webservices
An Inspired Facility RYA affiliated sailing club