Race Results for Summer Series 5

Full Summer Series Results - Subject to Offical Confirmation

Race: Summer Series 5 11th July 2009
Dutyteam: Peter Hutchinson (RO) Axel Klein (ARO) Graham Hadaway (COX) Derek Bluer (CREW) Windpseed:
Force 4
Boat Sail Number PY Helm Name Crew Name Elapsed Time Corrected Time Scoring Code Race Position Points

Fast Handicap Fleet

Slow Handicap Fleet

MIRROR0Peter Johnson  N/AN/ADNS22

Sprint 15 Fleet

SPRINT 151978John Holmes  1 hr 4 mins 37 secs4232.53 secsFinished11
SPRINT 151331Martin Searle  1 hr 04 mins 46 secs4242.36 secsFinished22
SPRINT 151335Chris Stafford  1 hr 4 mins 48 secs4244.54 secsFinished33
SPRINT 15747Mark HollisLottie Hollis 1 hr 5 mins 03 secs4260.92 secsFinished44
SPRINT 151923Tim Seymour  1 hr 6 mins 29 secs4354.8 secsFinished55
SPRINT 15756Steve Willis  1 hr 06 mins 57 secs4385.37 secsFinished66
SPRINT 15842Joan Willis  1 hr 7 mins 5 secs4394.1 secsFinished77
SPRINT 15640Andrew Carter  1 hr 8 mins 10 secs4465.07 secsFinished88

Dart 18 Fleet

DART 181677Ian Mills  1 hr 5 mins 11 secs4901 secsFinished11
DART 18561Phillip WigginsGUEST MEMBER 1 hr 8 mins 47 secs5171.68 secsFinished22
DART 187573John BainbridgeJane Bainbridge 1 hr 9 mins 03 secs5191.73 secsFinished33

Back to Top
Seasalter Sailing Club,
Faversham Road, Seasalter, Kent, UK, CT5 4BW
Phone: 01227 278615
General Enquiries: enquiries@seasaltersc.org.uk
Membership Enquiries: membership@seasaltersc.org.uk
Webmaster: webmaster@seasaltersc.org.uk

Design by Island Webservices
An Inspired Facility RYA affiliated sailing club