Race Results for Summer Series 1

Full Summer Series Results - Subject to Offical Confirmation

Race: Summer Series 1 7th June 2009
Dutyteam: Bob Walker (RO) Elizabeth Van Elk (ARO) John Suffee (CREW) Mark Hollis (COX) Windpseed:
Force 3
Boat Sail Number PY Helm Name Crew Name Elapsed Time Corrected Time Scoring Code Race Position Points

Fast Handicap Fleet

Slow Handicap Fleet

FIREFLY1177Robin Wilkinson  44 mins 20 secs2289.16 secsFinished11
LASER II6159Ben HutchinsonPeter Johnson 49 mins 46 secs2885.02 secsFinished22
MIRROR S/H official RYA64384Lindsey Shefford  1 hr 10 mins 55 secs3101.31 secsFinished33

Sprint 15 Fleet

SPRINT 151978John Holmes  55 mins 45 secs3651.75 secsFinished11
SPRINT 15842Joan Willis  57 mins 19 secs3754.37 secsFinished22
SPRINT 151868Eric SalesAlex Grindley 59 mins 0 secs3864.63 secsFinished33
SPRINT 15 SPORT1331Martin Searle  1 hr 0 mins 23 secs4103.06 secsFinished44
SPRINT 15640Andrew Carter  1 hr 7 mins 28 secs4419.21 secsFinished55

Dart 18 Fleet

Back to Top
Seasalter Sailing Club,
Faversham Road, Seasalter, Kent, UK, CT5 4BW
Phone: 01227 278615
General Enquiries: enquiries@seasaltersc.org.uk
Membership Enquiries: membership@seasaltersc.org.uk
Webmaster: webmaster@seasaltersc.org.uk

Design by Island Webservices
An Inspired Facility RYA affiliated sailing club