Race Results for Sprint 15 TT 4

Full Sprint 15 TT Results - Subject to Offical Confirmation

Race: Sprint 15 TT 4 23rd June 2013
Dutyteam: Windpseed:
Force 6
Boat Sail Number PY Helm Name Crew Name Elapsed Time Corrected Time Scoring Code Race Position Points

Sprint 15 Fleet

SPRINT 151938927Kevin Dutch  14 mins 13 secs929.194 secsFinished11
SPRINT 15458927Paul Grattage  14 mins 37 secs955.338 secsFinished22
SPRINT 152006927Nick Dewhirst  15 mins 25 secs1007.63 secsFinished33
SPRINT 151890927Jon Finch  16 mins 15 secs1062.09 secsFinished44
SPRINT 151634927Ian Mills  16 mins 45 secs1094.77 secsFinished55
SPRINT 152007927Erling Holmberg  16 mins 50 secs1100.22 secsFinished66
SPRINT 151978927John Holmes  21 mins 10 secs1383.44 secsFinished77
SPRINT 151838927Robert Finch  N/AN/ADNF1818
SPRINT 151343927Mark Bunyan  N/AN/ADNF1818
SPRINT 151289927Andy Bunyan  N/AN/ADNF1818
SPRINT 15424927Robin Wilkinson  N/AN/ADNF1818
SPRINT 151406927Tony Alexander  N/AN/ADNF1818
SPRINT 151918927Stewart Pegum  N/AN/ADNF1818
SPRINT 151957927Liam Thom  N/AN/ADNF1818
SPRINT 151991927Derek Darley  N/AN/ADNF1818
SPRINT 151594927George Stephen  N/AN/ADNS1818
SPRINT 151331927Martin Searle  N/AN/ADNS1818

Back to Top
Seasalter Sailing Club,
Faversham Road, Seasalter, Kent, UK, CT5 4BW
Phone: 01227 278615
General Enquiries: enquiries@seasaltersc.org.uk
Membership Enquiries: membership@seasaltersc.org.uk
Webmaster: webmaster@seasaltersc.org.uk

Design by Island Webservices
An Inspired Facility RYA affiliated sailing club