Race Results for Sprint 15 TT 1

Full Sprint 15 TT Results - Subject to Offical Confirmation

Race: Sprint 15 TT 1 22nd June 2013
Dutyteam: Windpseed:
Force 8
Boat Sail Number PY Helm Name Crew Name Elapsed Time Corrected Time Scoring Code Race Position Points

Sprint 15 Fleet

SPRINT 151938927Kevin Dutch  43 mins 21 secs2833.33 secsFinished11
SPRINT 15458927Paul Grattage  43 mins 41 secs2855.12 secsFinished22
SPRINT 151957927Liam Thom  48 mins 08 secs3145.97 secsFinished33
SPRINT 152006927Nick Dewhirst  48 mins 35 secs3175.38 secsFinished44
SPRINT 151890927Jon Finch  48 mins 56 secs3198.26 secsFinished55
SPRINT 152007927Erling Holmberg  50 mins 29 secs3299.56 secsFinished66
SPRINT 151838927Robert Finch  51 mins 2 secs3335.51 secsFinished77
SPRINT 15424927Robin Wilkinson  56 mins 16 secs3677.56 secsFinished88
SPRINT 151918927Stewart Pegum  56 mins 47 secs3711.33 secsFinished99
SPRINT 151978927John Holmes  57 mins 26 secs3753.81 secsFinished1010
SPRINT 151634927Ian Mills  1 hr 0 mins 4 secs3925.93 secsFinished1111
SPRINT 151406927Tony Alexander  1 hr 0 mins 15 secs3937.91 secsFinished1212
SPRINT 151742927John Bainbridge  N/AN/ADNF1818
SPRINT 151594927George Stephen  N/AN/ADNF1818
SPRINT 151991927Derek Darley  N/AN/ADNF1818
SPRINT 151289927Andy Bunyan  N/AN/ADNF1818
SPRINT 151910927Stephen Roberts  N/AN/ADNF1818

Back to Top
Seasalter Sailing Club,
Faversham Road, Seasalter, Kent, UK, CT5 4BW
Phone: 01227 278615
General Enquiries: enquiries@seasaltersc.org.uk
Membership Enquiries: membership@seasaltersc.org.uk
Webmaster: webmaster@seasaltersc.org.uk

Design by Island Webservices
An Inspired Facility RYA affiliated sailing club