Race Results for Koreela Cup 6

Full Koreela Cup Results - Subject to Offical Confirmation

Race: Koreela Cup 6 6th May 2013
Dutyteam: Mark Dowling (RO) John Long (ARO) Gordon Smith (COX) Joe Jones (CREW) Windpseed:
Force 1
Boat Sail Number PY Helm Name Crew Name Elapsed Time Corrected Time Scoring Code Race Position Points

Fast Handicap Fleet

SPRINT 151978John Holmes  32 mins 32 secs2126.36 secsFinished11
SPRINT 151742John Bainbridge  32 mins 56 secs2152.51 secsFinished22
SPRINT 151206Jane Bainbridge  33 mins 16 secs2174.29 secsFinished33
SPRINT 151634Ian Mills  33 mins 45 secs2205.88 secsFinished44
SPRINT 151488David Land  34 mins 52 secs2278.87 secsFinished55
SPRINT 15842Joan Willis  34 mins 57 secs2284.31 secsFinished66
SPRINT 15191Caroline Sted-Smith  36 mins 18 secs2372.55 secsFinished77
SPRINT 15424Robin Wilkinson  36 mins 21 secs2375.82 secsFinished88

Slow Handicap Fleet

MIRROR S/H official RYA64384Lindsey Shefford  36 mins 32 secs1582.67 secsFinished11
LASER 4.7125678Judy Wilkinson  34 mins 27 secs1751.69 secsFinished22
RS FEVA1490Andrew Runnalls  35 mins 16 secs1779.65 secsFinished33
LASER151356Martin Searle  35 mins 40 secs1968.72 secsFinished44
FIREBALL8505Dave LincolnJane Mills 33 mins 56 secs2088.21 secsFinished55
LASER125784David J Carter  45 mins 00 secs2483.9 secsFinished66

Back to Top
Seasalter Sailing Club,
Faversham Road, Seasalter, Kent, UK, CT5 4BW
Phone: 01227 278615
General Enquiries: enquiries@seasaltersc.org.uk
Membership Enquiries: membership@seasaltersc.org.uk
Webmaster: webmaster@seasaltersc.org.uk

Design by Island Webservices
An Inspired Facility RYA affiliated sailing club