Race Results for Koreela Cup 5

Full Koreela Cup Results - Subject to Offical Confirmation

Race: Koreela Cup 5 6th May 2013
Dutyteam: Mark Dowling (RO) John Long (ARO) Gordon Smith (COX) Joe Jones (CREW) Windpseed:
Force 1
Boat Sail Number PY Helm Name Crew Name Elapsed Time Corrected Time Scoring Code Race Position Points

Fast Handicap Fleet

SPRINT 151978John Holmes  38 mins 16 secs2501.09 secsFinished11
SPRINT 15424Robin Wilkinson  38 mins 44 secs2531.59 secsFinished22
SPRINT 151634Ian Mills  39 mins 30 secs2581.7 secsFinished33
SPRINT 151206Jane Bainbridge  41 mins 44 secs2727.67 secsFinished44
SPRINT 15842Joan Willis  43 mins 24 secs2836.6 secsFinished55
SPRINT 15191Caroline Sted-Smith  45 mins 36 secs2980.39 secsFinished66
SPRINT 151742John Bainbridge  45 mins 40 secs2984.75 secsFinished77

Slow Handicap Fleet

LASER151356Martin Searle  32 mins 11 secs1776.45 secsFinished11
LASER125784David J Carter  34 mins 21 secs1896.04 secsFinished22
LASER 4.7125678Judy Wilkinson  39 mins 20 secs2000 secsFinished33
MIRROR S/H official RYA64384Lindsey Shefford  46 mins 18 secs2005.78 secsFinished44
FIREBALL8505Dave LincolnJane Mills 36 mins 23 secs2238.97 secsFinished55

Back to Top
Seasalter Sailing Club,
Faversham Road, Seasalter, Kent, UK, CT5 4BW
Phone: 01227 278615
General Enquiries: enquiries@seasaltersc.org.uk
Membership Enquiries: membership@seasaltersc.org.uk
Webmaster: webmaster@seasaltersc.org.uk

Design by Island Webservices
An Inspired Facility RYA affiliated sailing club