Race Results for Koreela Cup 1

Full Koreela Cup Results - Subject to Offical Confirmation

Race: Koreela Cup 1 27th April 2013
Dutyteam: Chris Stafford (RO) Lesley Stafford (ARO) Robin Wilkinson (COX) Guy Mawdsley (CREW) Windpseed:
Force 4
Boat Sail Number PY Helm Name Crew Name Elapsed Time Corrected Time Scoring Code Race Position Points

Fast Handicap Fleet

SPRINT 15756Steve Willis  25 mins 25 secs1661.22 secsFinished11
SPRINT 15842Joan Willis  25 mins 50 secs1688.45 secsFinished22
SPRINT 151634Ian Mills  26 mins 05 secs1704.79 secsFinished33
SPRINT 151978John Holmes  26 mins 10 secs1710.24 secsFinished44
SPRINT 151206Jane Bainbridge  26 mins 17 secs1717.86 secsFinished55
SPRINT 15191Caroline Sted-Smith  28 mins 05 secs1835.51 secsFinished66

Slow Handicap Fleet

FIREBALL8505Dave LincolnJane Mills 25 mins 0 secs1538.46 secsFinished11

Back to Top
Seasalter Sailing Club,
Faversham Road, Seasalter, Kent, UK, CT5 4BW
Phone: 01227 278615
General Enquiries: enquiries@seasaltersc.org.uk
Membership Enquiries: membership@seasaltersc.org.uk
Webmaster: webmaster@seasaltersc.org.uk

Design by Island Webservices
An Inspired Facility RYA affiliated sailing club