Race Results for Storm Petrel Cup 8

Full Storm Petrel Cup Results - Subject to Offical Confirmation

Race: Storm Petrel Cup 8 6th October 2013
Dutyteam: Peter Hutchinson (RO) Tony Alexander (COX) Mike Johnson (ARO) Chris Rutter (CREW) Windpseed:
Force 4
Boat Sail Number PY Helm Name Crew Name Elapsed Time Corrected Time Scoring Code Race Position Points

Fast Handicap Fleet

SPRINT 151634Ian Mills  51 mins 18 secs3352.94 secsFinished11
SPRINT 15640Andrew Carter  53 mins 37 secs3504.36 secsFinished22
DART 184871Paul CarterDavid J Carter 47 mins 03 secs3506.83 secsFinished33
SPRINT 151803John Dutch  54 mins 26 secs3557.73 secsFinished44
SPRINT 15857John Hislop  58 mins 06 secs3797.39 secsFinished55
SPRINT 151742John Bainbridge  N/AN/ADNF88
SPRINT 151206Jane Bainbridge  N/AN/ADNS88

Slow Handicap Fleet

MIRROR68578Mark Dwyer  46 mins 06 secs1997.11 secsFinished11
MIRROR64384Lindsey Shefford  49 mins 07 secs2127.8 secsFinished22
LASER 4.7125678Judy Wilkinson  42 mins 32 secs2162.71 secsFinished33
RS FEVA1490Andrew Runnalls  43 mins 06 secs2174.94 secsFinished44
FIREBALL8505Dave LincolnJane Mills 35 mins 54 secs2209.23 secsFinished55

Back to Top
Seasalter Sailing Club,
Faversham Road, Seasalter, Kent, UK, CT5 4BW
Phone: 01227 278615
General Enquiries: enquiries@seasaltersc.org.uk
Membership Enquiries: membership@seasaltersc.org.uk
Webmaster: webmaster@seasaltersc.org.uk

Design by Island Webservices
An Inspired Facility RYA affiliated sailing club