Race Results for Storm Petrel Cup 7

Full Storm Petrel Cup Results - Subject to Offical Confirmation

Race: Storm Petrel Cup 7 6th October 2013
Dutyteam: Peter Hutchinson (RO) Tony Alexander (COX) Mike Johnson (ARO) Chris Rutter (CREW) Windpseed:
Force 3
Boat Sail Number PY Helm Name Crew Name Elapsed Time Corrected Time Scoring Code Race Position Points

Fast Handicap Fleet

SPRINT 151803John Dutch  38 mins 10 secs2494.55 secsFinished11
SPRINT 15640Andrew Carter  43 mins 15 secs2826.8 secsFinished22
SPRINT 151634Ian Mills  43 mins 40 secs2854.03 secsFinished33
SPRINT 151742John Bainbridge  46 mins 37 secs3046.84 secsFinished44
SPRINT 151206Jane Bainbridge  49 mins 36 secs3241.83 secsFinished55
DART 184871Paul CarterDavid J Carter 49 mins 43 secs3705.59 secsFinished66
SPRINT 15857John Hislop  N/AN/ADNF88

Slow Handicap Fleet

FIREBALL8505Dave LincolnJane Mills 28 mins 55 secs1779.49 secsFinished11
RS FEVA1490Andrew Runnalls  36 mins 02 secs1818.33 secsFinished22
LASER 4.7125678Judy Wilkinson  57 mins 22 secs2916.95 secsFinished33
MIRROR68578Mark Dwyer  1 hr 14 mins 38 secs3233.21 secsFinished44
MIRROR64384Lindsey Shefford  N/AN/ADNF66

Back to Top
Seasalter Sailing Club,
Faversham Road, Seasalter, Kent, UK, CT5 4BW
Phone: 01227 278615
General Enquiries: enquiries@seasaltersc.org.uk
Membership Enquiries: membership@seasaltersc.org.uk
Webmaster: webmaster@seasaltersc.org.uk

Design by Island Webservices
An Inspired Facility RYA affiliated sailing club