Race Results for Storm Petrel Cup 3

Full Storm Petrel Cup Results - Subject to Offical Confirmation

Race: Storm Petrel Cup 3 22nd September 2013
Dutyteam: Joan Willis (RO) Shaun Milner (ARO) Ian Mills (COX) John Fairclough (CREW) Windpseed:
Force 1
Boat Sail Number PY Helm Name Crew Name Elapsed Time Corrected Time Scoring Code Race Position Points

Fast Handicap Fleet

SPRINT 151980927Mark Hollis  36 mins 07 secs2360.57 secsFinished11
SPRINT 15756927Steve Willis  36 mins 16 secs2370.37 secsFinished22
SPRINT 151978927John Holmes  37 mins 40 secs2461.87 secsFinished33
SPRINT 151803927John Dutch  38 mins 22 secs2507.63 secsFinished44
SPRINT 151742927John Bainbridge  40 mins 07 secs2622 secsFinished55
SPRINT 151133927John Long  40 mins 15 secs2630.72 secsFinished66
SPRINT 151206927Jane Bainbridge  40 mins 43 secs2661.22 secsFinished77
DART 18 S/H no jib SSC only4178814Joe Jones  37 mins 56 secs2827.33 secsFinished88
SPRINT 151563927Simon Foster  1 hr 4 mins 45 secs4232.03 secsFinished99
SPRINT 151868927Eric Sales  N/AN/ADNF1111

Slow Handicap Fleet

FIREBALL85051020Dave LincolnJane Mills 41 mins 10 secs2533.33 secsFinished11
LASER 4.71256781207Judy Wilkinson  53 mins 26 secs2716.95 secsFinished22
MIRROR S/H official RYA685781380Mark Wilkinson  1 hr 4 mins 4 secs2775.45 secsFinished33
HERON60801345Chris Rutter  1 hr 7 mins 2 secs2990.33 secsFinished44
MIRROR643841390Lindsey Shefford  1 hr 15 mins 56 secs3289.53 secsFinished55

Back to Top
Seasalter Sailing Club,
Faversham Road, Seasalter, Kent, UK, CT5 4BW
Phone: 01227 278615
General Enquiries: enquiries@seasaltersc.org.uk
Membership Enquiries: membership@seasaltersc.org.uk
Webmaster: webmaster@seasaltersc.org.uk

Design by Island Webservices
An Inspired Facility RYA affiliated sailing club