Race Results for Fowley Island Race 1

Full Fowley Island Race Results - Subject to Offical Confirmation

Race: Fowley Island Race 1 8th September 2013
Dutyteam: Steve Willis (RO) Kevin Dutch (COX) Lesley Stafford (CREW) Billy Tipple (ARO) Mark Dwyer (COX) James Wilkinson (CREW) John Holmes (COX) Jane Bainbridge (CREW) Windpseed:
Force 5
Boat Sail Number PY Helm Name Crew Name Elapsed Time Corrected Time Scoring Code Race Position Points

Fast Handicap Fleet

SPRINT 151634Ian Mills  1 hr 26 mins 0 secs5620.92 secsFinished11
SPRINT 151742John Bainbridge  1 hr 28 mins 10 secs5762.53 secsFinished22
SPRINT 151868Eric Sales  1 hr 33 mins 11 secs6090.41 secsFinished33
SPRINT 15842Joan Willis  1 hr 38 mins 50 secs6459.69 secsFinished44
DART 186613Chris StaffordLynn Reynolds 1 hr 29 mins 46 secs6690.68 secsFinished55
SPRINT 151488Gordon Smith  1 hr 49 mins 4 secs7128.54 secsFinished66
HOBIE PACIFIC 1876Joe Jones  N/AN/ADNF1212
Topaz 14C10025Mandy Kessler  N/AN/ADNF1212
SPRINT 15191Caroline Sted-Smith  N/AN/ADNF1212
Topaz 14D6894Beryl Brooke  N/AN/ADNF1212

Slow Handicap Fleet

LASER151356Martin Searle  1 hr 56 mins 11 secs6413.06 secsFinished11
MIRROR S/H official RYA68578Judy Wilkinson  N/AN/ADNF88
FIREFLY1229Robin Wilkinson  N/AN/ADNF88
FIREBALL8505Dave LincolnJane Mills N/AN/ADNF88
ENTERPRISE19288Mike TiltonMaddie Tilton N/AN/ADNF88
RS FEVA1490Lindsey SheffordAndrew Runnalls N/AN/ADNF88
HERON6080Chris Rutter  N/AN/ADNF88

Back to Top
Seasalter Sailing Club,
Faversham Road, Seasalter, Kent, UK, CT5 4BW
Phone: 01227 278615
General Enquiries: enquiries@seasaltersc.org.uk
Membership Enquiries: membership@seasaltersc.org.uk
Webmaster: webmaster@seasaltersc.org.uk

Design by Island Webservices
An Inspired Facility RYA affiliated sailing club