Race Results for Saturday Series 5

Full Saturday Series Results - Subject to Offical Confirmation

Race: Saturday Series 5 13th June 2009
Dutyteam: Lynn Reynolds (ARO) David Johnson (CREW) Mike Johnson (COX) Martin Searle (RO) Windpseed:
Force 5
Boat Sail Number PY Helm Name Crew Name Elapsed Time Corrected Time Scoring Code Race Position Points

Slow Handicap Fleet

MIRROR S/H official RYA64384Lindsey Shefford  38 mins 58 secs1704.08 secsFinished11

Fast Handicap Fleet

SPRINT 151978John Holmes  43 mins 46 secs2866.81 secsFinished11
DART 186158Chris StaffordSteve Sobey 38 mins 27 secs2890.98 secsFinished22
DART 187573John BainbridgeJane Bainbridge 45 mins 55 secs3452.38 secsFinished33
DART 181677Phillip WigginsIan Mills 53 mins 54 secs4052.63 secsFinished44
SPRINT 15842Joan Willis  N/AN/ADNF66

Back to Top
Seasalter Sailing Club,
Faversham Road, Seasalter, Kent, UK, CT5 4BW
Phone: 01227 278615
General Enquiries: enquiries@seasaltersc.org.uk
Membership Enquiries: membership@seasaltersc.org.uk
Webmaster: webmaster@seasaltersc.org.uk

Design by Island Webservices
An Inspired Facility RYA affiliated sailing club