Race Results for Jubilee Cup 1

Full Jubilee Cup Results - Subject to Offical Confirmation

Race: Jubilee Cup 1 25th May 2013
Dutyteam: John Dutch (RO) Mike Tilton (ARO) Ian Mills (COX) Stuart Bligh (CREW) Windpseed:
Force 4
Boat Sail Number PY Helm Name Crew Name Elapsed Time Corrected Time Scoring Code Race Position Points

Fast Handicap Fleet

SPRINT 151978John Holmes  33 mins 20 secs2178.65 secsFinished11
SPRINT 151742John Bainbridge  33 mins 21 secs2179.74 secsFinished22
SPRINT 151206Jane Bainbridge  33 mins 22 secs2180.83 secsFinished33
SPRINT 15756Steve Willis  33 mins 24 secs2183.01 secsFinished44
SPRINT 15842Joan Willis  35 mins 34 secs2324.62 secsFinished55

Slow Handicap Fleet

LASER II6159Ben HutchinsonPeter Hutchinson 23 mins 0 secs1333.33 secsFinished11

Back to Top
Seasalter Sailing Club,
Faversham Road, Seasalter, Kent, UK, CT5 4BW
Phone: 01227 278615
General Enquiries: enquiries@seasaltersc.org.uk
Membership Enquiries: membership@seasaltersc.org.uk
Webmaster: webmaster@seasaltersc.org.uk

Design by Island Webservices
An Inspired Facility RYA affiliated sailing club