Race Results for Summer Series 8

Full Summer Series Results - Subject to Offical Confirmation

Race: Summer Series 8 4th August 2013
Dutyteam: Mark Dowling (RO) Zoe Barker (ARO) Gordon Smith (COX) Sasha Mckinnon (CREW) Windpseed:
Force 4
Boat Sail Number PY Helm Name Crew Name Elapsed Time Corrected Time Scoring Code Race Position Points

Fast Handicap Fleet

Slow Handicap Fleet

LASER 4.7125678Judy Wilkinson  36 mins 25 secs1851.69 secsFinished11
LASER125784David J Carter  34 mins 03 secs1879.48 secsFinished22
MIRROR S/H official RYA68578Mark Dwyer  43 mins 37 secs1889.53 secsFinished33
FIREBALL8505Dave LincolnJane Mills 31 mins 4 secs1911.79 secsFinished44
LASER PICO0John Hislop  44 mins 09 secs2037.69 secsFinished55
MIRROR S/H official RYA64384Lindsey Shefford  1 hr 7 mins 47 secs2936.46 secsFinished66

Sprint 15 Fleet

SPRINT 151634Ian Mills  38 mins 52 secs2540.3 secsFinished11
SPRINT 15756Steve Willis  39 mins 3 secs2552.29 secsFinished22
SPRINT 151742John Bainbridge  39 mins 6 secs2555.56 secsFinished33
SPRINT 151335Chris Stafford  39 mins 29 secs2580.61 secsFinished44
SPRINT 151868Eric Sales  39 mins 50 secs2603.49 secsFinished55
SPRINT 151978John Holmes  39 mins 58 secs2612.2 secsFinished66
SPRINT 151331Martin Searle  41 mins 35 secs2717.86 secsFinished77
SPRINT 151991Derek Darley  43 mins 25 secs2837.69 secsFinished88
SPRINT 151206Jane Bainbridge  44 mins 10 secs2886.71 secsFinished99
SPRINT 15640Andrew Carter  45 mins 6 secs2947.71 secsFinished1010
SPRINT 151133John Long  48 mins 10 secs3148.15 secsFinished1111
SPRINT 15857Alan White  53 mins 40 secs3507.63 secsFinished1212

Dart 18 Fleet

DART 18 S/H no jib SSC only4178Joe Jones  37 mins 12 secs2772.67 secsFinished11

Back to Top
Seasalter Sailing Club,
Faversham Road, Seasalter, Kent, UK, CT5 4BW
Phone: 01227 278615
General Enquiries: enquiries@seasaltersc.org.uk
Membership Enquiries: membership@seasaltersc.org.uk
Webmaster: webmaster@seasaltersc.org.uk

Design by Island Webservices
An Inspired Facility RYA affiliated sailing club