Race Results for Summer Series 5

Full Summer Series Results - Subject to Offical Confirmation

Race: Summer Series 5 14th July 2013
Dutyteam: Dave Lincoln (RO) Lindsey Shefford (ARO) Andrew Carter (COX) Alan White (CREW) Windpseed:
Force 3
Boat Sail Number PY Helm Name Crew Name Elapsed Time Corrected Time Scoring Code Race Position Points

Fast Handicap Fleet

Slow Handicap Fleet

MIRROR685781390Judy WilkinsonMark Wilkinson 34 mins 51 secs1509.75 secsFinished11
BYTE8711190Valerie Maysey  32 mins 21 secs1631.09 secsFinished22
Bay 1001482Russell Lane  N/AN/ADNF44

Sprint 15 Fleet

SPRINT 15756927Steve Willis  44 mins 01 secs2876.91 secsFinished11
SPRINT 151978927John Holmes  44 mins 57 secs2937.91 secsFinished22
SPRINT 15842927Joan Willis  45 mins 34 secs2978.21 secsFinished33
SPRINT 151803927John Dutch  45 mins 36 secs2980.39 secsFinished44
SPRINT 151742927John Bainbridge  45 mins 37 secs2981.48 secsFinished55
SPRINT 151206927Jane Bainbridge  46 mins 33 secs3042.48 secsFinished66
SPRINT 151335927Chris Stafford  46 mins 44 secs3054.47 secsFinished77
SPRINT 15857927John Hislop  50 mins 41 secs3312.64 secsFinished88
SPRINT 15191927Caroline Sted-Smith  N/AN/ADNF1111

Dart 18 Fleet

DART 186876824Bob WalkerGUEST MEMBER 43 mins 33 secs3245.96 secsFinished11
DART 18 S/H no jib SSC only4871814Paul Carter  45 mins 11 secs3367.7 secsFinished22

Back to Top
Seasalter Sailing Club,
Faversham Road, Seasalter, Kent, UK, CT5 4BW
Phone: 01227 278615
General Enquiries: enquiries@seasaltersc.org.uk
Membership Enquiries: membership@seasaltersc.org.uk
Webmaster: webmaster@seasaltersc.org.uk

Design by Island Webservices
An Inspired Facility RYA affiliated sailing club