Race Results for Summer Series 1

Full Summer Series Results - Subject to Offical Confirmation

Race: Summer Series 1 12th May 2013
Dutyteam: Peter Hutchinson (RO) Ben Hutchinson (ARO) Paul Carter (COX) Chris Rutter (CREW) Windpseed:
Force 5
Boat Sail Number PY Helm Name Crew Name Elapsed Time Corrected Time Scoring Code Race Position Points

Fast Handicap Fleet

Slow Handicap Fleet

LASER 4.7125678Judy Wilkinson  N/AN/ADNF33
MIRROR S/H official RYA64384Lindsey Shefford  N/AN/ADNF33

Sprint 15 Fleet

SPRINT 15 SPORT1938Kevin Dutch  41 mins 05 secs2791.62 secsFinished11
SPRINT 15756Steve Willis  47 mins 52 secs3128.54 secsFinished22
SPRINT 151742John Bainbridge  47 mins 59 secs3136.17 secsFinished33
SPRINT 151634Ian Mills  48 mins 12 secs3150.33 secsFinished44
SPRINT 15842Joan Willis  50 mins 38 secs3309.37 secsFinished55
SPRINT 151206Jane Bainbridge  55 mins 21 secs3617.65 secsFinished66
SPRINT 15191Caroline Sted-Smith  N/AN/ADNS99

Dart 18 Fleet

Back to Top
Seasalter Sailing Club,
Faversham Road, Seasalter, Kent, UK, CT5 4BW
Phone: 01227 278615
General Enquiries: enquiries@seasaltersc.org.uk
Membership Enquiries: membership@seasaltersc.org.uk
Webmaster: webmaster@seasaltersc.org.uk

Design by Island Webservices
An Inspired Facility RYA affiliated sailing club