Race Results for Sallyforth Series 6

Full Sallyforth Series Results - Subject to Offical Confirmation

Race: Sallyforth Series 6 10th April 2009
Dutyteam: Steve Willis (RO) Guy Mawdsley (ARO) Mike Johnson (COX) Windpseed:
Force 4
Boat Sail Number PY Helm Name Crew Name Elapsed Time Corrected Time Scoring Code Race Position Points

Fast Handicap Fleet

SPRINT 151978926John Holmes  42 mins 41 secs2795.85 secsFinished11
DART 186158824Chris StaffordSteve Sobey 37 mins 12 secs2796.99 secsFinished22
DART 184871824Paul CarterGUEST MEMBER 39 mins 18 secs2954.89 secsFinished33
SPRINT 15842926Joan Willis  45 mins 22 secs2971.62 secsFinished44
DART 187573824Mark Hollis  39 mins 57 secs3003.76 secsFinished55
SPRINT 15640926Andrew Carter  48 mins 22 secs3168.12 secsFinished66

Slow Handicap Fleet

LASER1513561099Martin Searle  41 mins 27 secs2307.05 secsFinished11
SOLO19671143Dave Lincoln  48 mins 49 secs2535.93 secsFinished22
MIRROR S/H official RYA643841380Lindsey Shefford  N/AN/ADNS44

Back to Top
Seasalter Sailing Club,
Faversham Road, Seasalter, Kent, UK, CT5 4BW
Phone: 01227 278615
General Enquiries: enquiries@seasaltersc.org.uk
Membership Enquiries: membership@seasaltersc.org.uk
Webmaster: webmaster@seasaltersc.org.uk

Design by Island Webservices
An Inspired Facility RYA affiliated sailing club