Race Results for Sallyforth Series 5

Full Sallyforth Series Results - Subject to Offical Confirmation

Race: Sallyforth Series 5 10th April 2009
Dutyteam: Steve Willis (RO) Guy Mawdsley (ARO) Mike Johnson (COX) Windpseed:
Force 5
Boat Sail Number PY Helm Name Crew Name Elapsed Time Corrected Time Scoring Code Race Position Points

Fast Handicap Fleet

DART 186158Chris StaffordSteve Sobey 42 mins 06 secs3165.41 secsFinished11
SPRINT 151978John Holmes  50 mins 37 secs3315.5 secsFinished22
SPRINT 15842Joan Willis  54 mins 45 secs3586.24 secsFinished33
DART 184871Paul CarterGUEST MEMBER 49 mins 45 secs3740.6 secsFinished44
DART 187573Mark Hollis  50 mins 59 secs3833.33 secsFinished55
SPRINT 15640Andrew Carter  N/AN/ADNF77

Slow Handicap Fleet

LASER151356Martin Searle  55 mins 12 secs3072.36 secsFinished11
SOLO1967Peter Johnson  N/AN/ADNF44
MIRROR S/H official RYA64384Lindsey Shefford  N/AN/ADNF44

Back to Top
Seasalter Sailing Club,
Faversham Road, Seasalter, Kent, UK, CT5 4BW
Phone: 01227 278615
General Enquiries: enquiries@seasaltersc.org.uk
Membership Enquiries: membership@seasaltersc.org.uk
Webmaster: webmaster@seasaltersc.org.uk

Design by Island Webservices
An Inspired Facility RYA affiliated sailing club