Duty Teams 2018

Duty Rota 2018 - Part  2    July - Nov 2018

Any queries please contact sailing@seasaltersc.org.uk 

Duty teams are carefully created to promote: safety, social mix, training and variety.  If you are unable to do your duty, please swap with someone else via facebook, email or telephone.  Only swap with someone who is competent to undertake your duty. Once you have made your swap, let 'sailing' know at e-mail above.  You will see that we are mixing duties up a little this year to induct people into more than one duty, this will add variety and bring a greater degree of understanding and safety to the duty teams.

The note  "on the day" means a decision will be made on the day whether to support with a duty team when numbers sailing and weather conditions are known.

IF YOU CANNOT ATTEND YOUR DUTY AT THE LAST MINUTE

please let the RO know, you can call the tower on the club phone 01227 278615

Date Day Duty Start RO ARO1 ARO2   PB Helm PB Crew HW

30 Jun

Sat 11.45 Steve Willis TBA TBA   John Fairclough David Budd 14.49
1 Jul Sun 12.00 John Holmes Jane Bainbridge Sally Campbell   Kevin Dutch Duncan Campbell 15.20
1 Jul Sun 12.00         John Bainbridge Karen Baker 15.20
7 Jul Sat 17.00 OTD Evening Cruise         19.32
14 Jul Sat 11.15 Paul Shields Billy Tipple Suzanne Serfontein   David Oakley Matthew Oakley 14.19
15 Jul Sun 12.00 Judy Wilkinson Jax Gilbert     David Adams Chris Gilbert 15.05
22 Jul Sun 06.30 OTD Morning Cruise         09.07
28 Jul Sat 11.00 Sue Budd Russell Lane     Rob Smith Caroline Pomeroy 13.57
29 Jul Sun 11.15 Martin Searle TBA  Louise Newman   Andy Carter Nick Fehnle 14.28
4 Aug Sat 15.15 OTD Evening cruise         18.04
5 Aug Sun 16.15 OTD Evening Cruise         18.56
11 Aug Sat 10.00 Eric Sales Sally Campbell Nathaniel Ashford   Kevin Dutch Duncan Campbell 13.14
12 Aug Sun 10.45 John Holmes David Cleland Lindsey Shefford   Paul Shields David Cramphorn 14.02
13 Aug Mon 11.30 Camping           14.49
14 Aug Tues 12.15 Camping           15.33
15 Aug Wed 13.00 Camping           16.16
16 Aug Thurs 13.45 Pirate Raid OTD         16.58
17 Aug Fri 14.45 Camping OTD         17.41
18 Aug Sat 15.30 Evening Cruise OTD         18.27
25 Aug Sat 10.00 Judy Wilkinson Shaun Pottage Isabel Pottage   Mark Dwyer Nick Betts 12.59
26 Aug Sun 10.30 Joan Willis Roger Taylor Suzanne Serfontein   Kevin Dutch Matt Oakley 13.33
27 Aug Mon 11.00 Joan Willis Russell Lane     Rob Smith Caroline Pomeroy 14.04
1 Sep Sat 13.45 Martin Searle Billy Tipple     Paul Carter

Steven Goldsmith

16.59
2 Sep Sun 14.30 Evening cruise OTD         17.39
8 Sep Sat 9.00 Zoe Barker Sally Campbell Louise Newman   David Oakley Duncan Campbell 12.06
9 Sep Sun 9.45 John Holmes XJane Bainbridge Jax Gilbert   John Bainbridge Karen Baker 12.57
9 Sep             David Adams Chris Gilbert  
9 Sep             Sean Walter-Browne David Budd  
15 Sep Sat 13.45 Eric Sales Shaun Pottage Isabel Pottage   Mike Lennon Nick Betts 17.07
16 Sep Sun 15.00 OTD Evening Cruise         17.48
22 Sep Sat 9.00 Sue Budd TBA     Paul Shields David Cramphorn 11.49
23 Sep Sun 9.30 Andrew Runnalls Suzanne Serfontein     Kevin Dutch Steven Goldsmith 12.29
29 Sep Sat 12.45 Steve Willis David Cleland Lindsey Shefford   Jo Jones Julian Easter 15.59
30 Sep Sun 13.30 Zoe Barker Russell Lane     Rob Smith Caroline Pomeroy 16.38
6 Oct Sat 8.00 OTD  Morning cruise         10.50
7 Oct  Sun 8.45 Judy Wilkinson TBA Louise Newman   Mark Dwyer Matt Oakley 11.49
13 Oct Sat 13.00 Sarah Muteham Jane Bainbridge Emily Easter   Jason Muteham Julian Easter 16.01
14 Oct Sun 13.30 John Holmes Shaun Pottage Isabel Pottage   Andrew Carter

Chris Gilbert

16.37
21 Oct Sun 8.30 Joan Willis David Cleland Lindsey Shefford   David Oakley Nick Fehnle 11.07
27 Oct Sat 11.45 Eric Sales Russell lane     Paul Shields David Budd 15.02
28 Oct Sun 11.30 Sue Budd Jax Gilbert     Paul Carter Nick Betts 14.42
10 Nov Sat 10.52 Steve Willis Roger Taylor Nathaniel Ashford   Jo Jones Matt Oakley 14.01

Seasalter Sailing Club,
Faversham Road, Seasalter, Kent, UK, CT5 4BW
Phone: 01227 278615
General Enquiries: enquiries@seasaltersc.org.uk
Membership Enquiries: membership@seasaltersc.org.uk
Webmaster: webmaster@seasaltersc.org.uk

Design by Island Webservices
An Inspired Facility RYA affiliated sailing club
Facebook