Race Results for Vice Presidents Cup 3

Full Vice Presidents Cup Results - Subject to Offical Confirmation

Race: Vice Presidents Cup 3 8th July 2012
Dutyteam: Martin Searle (RO) Chris Rutter (ARO) Paul Carter (COX) David J Carter (CREW) Windpseed:
Force 4
Boat Sail Number PY Helm Name Crew Name Elapsed Time Corrected Time Scoring Code Race Position Points

Fast Handicap Fleet

SPRINT 151978926John Holmes  40 mins 16 secs2631.81 secsFinished11
SPRINT 15747926John Bainbridge  40 mins 38 secs2655.77 secsFinished22
SPRINT 15756926Steve Willis  N/AN/ADNF66
SPRINT 151206926Jane Bainbridge  N/AN/ADNF66
SPRINT 15842926Joan Willis  N/AN/ADNF66

Slow Handicap Fleet

LASER PICO60801330Caroline Sted-Smith  N/AN/ADNF33
TOPPER268981358Judy Wilkinson  N/AN/ADNF33

Back to Top
Seasalter Sailing Club,
Faversham Road, Seasalter, Kent, UK, CT5 4BW
Phone: 01227 278615
General Enquiries: enquiries@seasaltersc.org.uk
Membership Enquiries: membership@seasaltersc.org.uk
Webmaster: webmaster@seasaltersc.org.uk

Design by Island Webservices
An Inspired Facility RYA affiliated sailing club